Våre selgere mot låsesmedene

Alle våre selgere kan kontaktes på telefon +47 69 24 52 00
eller på e-post: post@trioving.no

 

Odd-Harald Danielsen

Markedssjef låsesmeder/TrioVing Sikkerhetssenter

odd.harald.danielsen@assaabloy.com

Mobil: + 47 915 41 134

André Hulthin

Senior salgskonsulent

andre.hulthin@assaabloy.com

Mobil: + 47 954 37 902

Harald Gimseng

Senior salgskonsulent

harald.gimseng@assaabloy.com

Mobil: + 47 917 50 150

Jan Petter Nordstrand

Senior salgskonsulent

jan.petter.nordstrand@assaabloy.com

Mobil: + 47 900 12 328

Jonny Jensen

Senior salgskonsulent

jonny.jensen@assaabloy.com

Mobil: +47 477 08 525

Kjetil Byman

Senior salgskonsulent

kjetil.byman@assaabloy.com

Mobil: + 47 900 58 605

Thomas Myrhaug

Senior salgskonsulent

thomas.myrhaug@assaabloy.com

Mobil: +47 970 53 262